706d8820a2 · vault backup: 2026-10-28 19:20:10 · Updated 2026-10-28 19:20:10 -04:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?